Is it Friday yet – workday outfit

I don’t know about you guys but I work for the weekend. I love sleeping in on Saturdays and having a late brunch on Sundays. Weekends are filled with espressos and good times with friends. Seeing as how it’s only Monday and we’ve got a long way to go, I thought i’d dress business casual and went for the following look. I was channeling my fashion muse Man Repeller so let me know if I managed to even get close 🙂

Have a great week …let’s hope the weekend comes sooner than later 😉

Ps. Thanks to Selena T for her fantastic photography skills.

Scarf: Danier Leather

Rain Coat: Banana Republic

Purse: Ivanka Trump

Shirt: Zara

Leggings: Zara

Bracelet: Real gold name plaque bracelet with a Cartier design but fake replica can be found at Zara

Watch: Michael Kors

If you like this post and my outfit head on over to Chictopia and vote for it please 🙂 Thanks a million

IMG_4324 IMG_4325 IMG_4327 IMG_4331 IMG_4340IMG_4350IMG_4352

what are your thoughts on this?

