Speak to me in red

red lipstick

 

 

Speak to me in red

Summer isn’t arriving fast enough so i’ve decided to use this gloomy time and wear my Chanel ‘Rouge Coco’ as much as I possibly can. I mean isn’t it just gorg? I love this colour. It’s not too red because it lacks the blue-base colour and you can easily lighten it up and turn it into a sofer red/plum colour with the use of some foundation.
The trick? Apply the foundation prior to putting on your lipstick. This’ll not only help your colour last longer but it’ll take away from its redness making it a little more pink for Spring/ Summer ๐Ÿ™‚
Enjoy!!!

2 thoughts on “Speak to me in red

what are your thoughts on this?

