Her Majesty’s Pleasure

 

Photo source: BlogTo

Did you know about this venue? I randomly came across a photo shared by Toronto-based blogger Stephanie Sterjovski from SS Print Shop and clicked on it to discover a whole new world at King West.

What is it? a bar, boutique and beauty spa…you had me at hello…

How do you get in? It seems this is a serious private party. You have to request to be put on ‘the list’. I have placed my name on the list, let’s see what I find out.

Where can you learn more about Her Majesty’s Pleasure? Well, they have a site but it’s not very informative to be honest.

I’ll update this post as soon as I learn more about the place – I suppose that’ll happen once i’m chosen as one of the ‘special ones’. Fingers crossed!

what are your thoughts on this?

